Bluedye is another veteran Firefly, with us from day one along with Simone of Kiwi & Co. – wild and woolly, this team! Diane has this to say for herself …

I’m from a small town called Hobbs, New Mexico. And what do they say? You can take the girl out of Hobbs, but you can’t take Hobbs out of the girl. Boy, isn’t that the truth? I’m a city girl now. But, not really. I’m a small town girl. Always will be. I’m a wife, mom of four kids and one very hairy black dog. My parents are my heroes. My girlfriends constantly inspire me.

The focus of all of my work is color and texture. I hand knit and felt bags, wristlets, and bracelets. Some other things I craft are rings, necklaces, and hairclips. New products are always in the works. I love what I do. My name is Diane Neirynck. Bluedye is my company.



etsy: bluedye.etsy.com

email: bluedye@msn.com


